Board of Directors

President

Peggy Sharrow – peggy.sharrow@gmail.com

Vice President/Programs

Karen Kreamer – karen.kreamer@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kim Campbell – skybellarts@gmail.com

Secretary

Brynn Carter – brynncarterphd@gmail.com

Past President

Mike Bergen – mike@creativedialog.com


Committee Chairs

Newsletter Editor

Debi Friedlander – debi@friedlander2.com

Exhibit Chair

Phil Coleman – plcoleman@casco.net

Jury Committee

Therese Misner – tmisner1@hotmail.com

Clothesline Sale Chair

Brynn Carter – brynnsrterphd@gmail.com

The Arts Center BOD Rep

Keith Bowers – keith.s.bowers@gmail.com

The Arts Center Exhibits Comm. Rep.

vacant

Website Chair

Rani Primmer – jaggedtouchstudio@gmail.com

Workshop Chair

OPEN – if interested, contact Peggy Sharrow – peggy.sharrow@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Rani Primmer – jaggedtouchstudio@gmail.com

Fall Festival Co-ordinater

Kristin Hager –  klhager1@gmail.com

Advertisements